MAIN SPONSOR - HILLYER McKEOWN SOLICITORSMain Sponsor - Archway Homes
Match Ball Sponsorship
OtherMatch Ball Sponsorship
Can you sponsor a match ball for one of this season's home fixtures?
This entry level sponsorship option will give you or your company exposure on the Club's website, the match-day programme and the Facebook and Twitter feeds. Not bad for just £75 + VAT
Sat 21 September v. Bolton
£90.00
Saturday 5 October v. Eccles
£90.00
Saturday 19 October v. Leigh
£90.00
Saturday 09 November v. Sefton
£90.00
Saturday 23 November v. Tarleton
£90.00
Saturday 14 December v. Aspatria
£90.00
Saturday 04 January v. Aspull
£90.00
Saturday 18 January v. De La Salle
£90.00
Saturday 08 February v. Glossop
£90.00
Saturday 29 February v. Rochdale
£90.00
Saturday 14 March v. Southport
£90.00
Saturday 28 March v. Winnington Park
£90.00
Saturday 18 April v. Manchester
£90.00

You need to login to buy products

Don’t have an account?Register
Powered By